HEAD OFFICE
F3,Complant Mansion, No.9, Xibinhelu, Andingmen, East Distinct, Beijing,P.R. Of China (100011)
 
Tel: +86-10-84759261/84759256/84759272
     +86-10-84759248 (TRADE.)
Fax: +86-10-84759244
E-mail: 
info@com-trans.com
Web: www.com-trans.com ;  www.com-trade.cn


TIANJIN
Rm810,Seascape Building No 197,Plage 15Rd,Tpftz,Tianjin,China (300457)
Tel: +86-22-59885288
Fax: +86-22-59886288
E-mail: Tianjin@com-trans.com


SHANGHAI
Rm 1002,10fl Hua Sheng Building,No.398,Hankou Rd Huangpu District Shanghai China(200001)
Tel: +86-21-61326256
Fax: +86-21-61326255
E-mail: shanghai@com-trans.com


HUBEI
Room1504, Tianjiao Building, No.23,Baofeng Road, Wuhan, China (430030)
Tel: +86-27-83666936、59316724
Fax: +86-27-59316725
E-mail: hubei@com-trans.com


DALIAN
Rm 1907,Times Building,No.7 Gangwan Street,Dalian(116001)
Tel: +86-411-82798115、82798518
Fax: +86-411-82798648
E-mail: dalian@com-trans.com


SHANDONG
Room 501, Yamai International Center, No 7 A Hongkong Middle Road Qingdao,China.(266071)
Tel: +86-532-68895858、68895898
Fax: +86-532-68895859
E-mail: shandong@com-trans.com


YUNNAN
Rm 1101,Block“B”,Yinhai International Flat Building No.612,Beijing Road,Kunming Yunnan,China(650051)
Tel:+86-871-63187449、63166449、63179095、63193086
Fax:+86-871-63184223
E-mail:yunnan@com-trans.com


SHENZHEN
24/B,Seascape Square,No.18 Taizi Road,Shekou,Nanshan District, Shenzhen (518607)
Tel: +86-755-26882242、26897618
Fax: +86-755-26882355
E-mail: shenzhen@com-trans.com


GAUNGZHOU
8th Floor Xinglong Building,Shidaigangzhong,Lujing Road,Guangzhou(510091)
Tel: +86-20-83588637、83480566
Fax: +86-20-83573493
E-mail: guangzhou@com-trans.com


COMTRADE
F3, Complant Mansion, No.9, Xibinhelu, Andingmen,  East Distinct, Beijing, P.R. of China (100011)
 
Tel: +86-10-84759248  
Fax: +86-10-84759244
E-mail: info@com-trade.cn
Web: www.com-trade.cn


本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务